Latest News & Events

Tough Mudder 2018 – Dortek Hull Training Hard!

Tough Mudder 2018 – Dortek Hull Training Hard!

The time is fast approaching for the Dortek Hull Tough Mudder team to put their training to the test and throw themselves into the dirt, fire, ice, electricity, mayhem and pain of the Yorkshire Tough Mudder.

We’ve had a huge amount of support and we’d like to thank each and every one of you who has already donated through our just giving pages.

However, just like we’ve still got time to train hard, as you can see we take training very seriously…

Tough Mudder

There is also time for you to donate hard so please (we’re not above begging!), please pick a charity or team member to support so we can smash our group target.

There’s no favouritism, no egos or hurt feelings, just support who you want or which charity you want and get that feel good factor that you’ve helped out a great cause.

Check out the amazing charities we are supporting below –

 

Cancer Research UK (Carl Fillingham) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/carl-fillingham2

 

Prostate Cancer UK (Chris Whitfield) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/chris-whitfield8

 

Dementia UK (Dan Foster) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/dan-foster6

 

Kidney Research UK (Danny Docherty) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/danny-docherty1

 

Campaign Against Living Miserably (Dave Sharp) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/davesharp82

 

Dove House Hospice (Ian Proctor) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/hulltitans-ianproctor

 

Prostate Cancer UK (Tim Coulson) https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/tim-coulson5

 

Thanking you in advance,

Team Mudder

← Return to News & Events Overview